Communication group AKG

Achieve Knowledge and Gain

Full-service agency
8 495 786 60 11

17 years of success -
we are developing
with our clients!

Do you want to surprise yours?

Marketing and strategic planning, media planning and media buying, sponsorship, original tv-projects and programs, product placement, creative and production, mobile marketing, original loyalty programs, organization of events and celebrations
Learn more

Communication group AKG

We can be useful to you!

The communication group "AKG", as an independent structure, appeared on the russian advertising market in 2001. Leading specialists of the company have been working in advertising from the middle of the 90s. Our corporate style is an attentive and careful attitude to the client, originality and creativity of the proposed communication, a deep knowledge of the realities of the modern market, the use of the most advanced marketing and advertising technologies.

Experience

in advertising

Wide range

of services

Quality

and its control

Only for the period 2001-2018 we had managed to help in the advertising development to more than 50 companies. All of our clients are successful. You can estimate the high professionalism of the team, capable of working with a wide range of projects: from the organization of local intracorporate seminars to the development and realization of large communication programs. We use an integrated approach to brand development and also work out individual recommendations, offer originality and creativity of communications, correspondence to the actualities of today's reality, the possibility of applying the most modern marketing and advertising technologies, cost optimization and more. Social communications is a very complex mechanism that reacts to every change, even the smallest. Understanding it and control it is a delicate work. We know that the main link of the chain in working with the audience is the media, and media communication is one of the strongest sides of the AKG group.

Коммуникационная группа AKG

Achieve Knowledge and Gain

Рекламное Агентство Полного Цикла
8 495 786 60 11

15 лет успешной работы -
мы развиваемся вместе
с нашими клиентами!

А вы хотите удивить ваших?

Маркетинг и стратегическое планирование, медиапланирование и медиабаинг, спонсорство, оригинальные TV–проекты и программы, product placement, креатив и производство, мобильный маркетинг, нестандартные программы лояльности, организация ивентов и праздников
Узнать подробности

Коммуникационная группа AKG

Мы можем быть вам полезны!

Коммуникационная группа «AKG», как самостоятельная структура, появилась на российском рекламном рынке в 2001 году. Ведущие специалисты компании работают в области рекламы с середины 90-х годов. Наш фирменный стиль – это внимательное и бережное отношение к клиенту, нестандартность и креативность предлагаемых коммуникаций, глубокое знание реалий современного рынка, использование самых современных маркетинговых и рекламных технологий.

Опыт работы

на рынке рекламы

Список услуг

широкого спектра

Качество

и его контроль

Только за период 2001-2016 г. мы успели помочь в рекламном развитии более 50 компаниям. Все наши клиенты успешны. Вы сами можете оценить высокий профессионализм команды, способной работать с широким спектром проектов: от организации локальных внутрикорпоративных семинаров до разработки и реализации масштабных коммуникационных программ. Мы используем комплексный подход к развитию бренда и так же вырабатываем индивидуальные рекомендации, предлагаем нестандартность и креативность коммуникаций, соответствие реалиям сегодняшней действительности, возможность применения самых современных маркетинговых и рекламных технологий, оптимизацию расходуемых средств и многое другое. Общественные коммуникации - это очень сложный механизм, реагирующий на любые, даже самые небольшие изменения. Понимать его и управлять им - это тонкое искусство. Мы знаем, что главным звеном цепи в работе с аудиторией являются средства массовой информации, а медиакоммуникации - это одна из самых сильных сторон группы АКG.